DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Wychavon District Council

Election of Parish Councillors for

Tibberton Parish Council on Thursday 4 May 2023

I, Meesha Patel, being the Deputy Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*	
HARFIELD Sarah Jane	Moving Tibberton Forward	194	Elected
HAZLEHURST Robert Laurence commonly known as HAZLEHURST Robbie	Moving Tibberton Forward	197	Elected
KNIGHT Trevor	Moving Tibberton Forward	210	Elected
LECI Michael Keith commonly known as LECI Mike		87	
MORTON Elizabeth Ann commonly known as MORTON Liz	Moving Tibberton Forward	198	Elected
ROWLEY Alexandra Margaret commonly known as ROWLEY Margaret		119	Elected
SAVAGE Helen Mary	Moving Tibberton Forward	180	Elected
WOODLAND June Denise	Moving Tibberton Forward	191	Elected

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers	
Α	want of an official mark	0	
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	1	
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0	
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	4	
Е	rejected in part	0	
	Total	5	

Vacant Seats: 7 Electorate: 530 Ballot Papers Issued: 283 Turnout: 53.40%

And I do hereby declare that, Sarah Jane Harfield, Robert Laurence Hazlehurst, Trevor Knight, Elizabeth Ann Morton, Alexandra Margaret Rowley, Helen Mary Savage, June Denise Woodland are duly elected.