STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Wychavon District Council

Election of Parish Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Parish Councillor for

Tibberton Parish Council

Name of Candidate	Home Address (address in Wychavon)	Description (if any) Moving Tibberton Forward	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
HARFIELD Sarah Jane			Biggs Carole J +	Biggs Ralph H D ++	
HAZLEHURST Robbie	(address in Wychavon)	Moving Tibberton Forward	Innes Ross +	Innes Angela ++	
KNIGHT Trevor	(address in Wychavon)	Moving Tibberton Forward	Scase Roger +	Mullan Claire E ++	
LECI Mike	(address in Wychavon)		Williams Margaret +	Williams Graham G ++	
MORTON Liz	(address in Wychavon)	Moving Tibberton Forward	Woodland June D +	Rose Helen M ++	
ROWLEY Margaret	Old Park, Plough Road, Tibberton, Droitwich Spa, WR9 7NN		Cottell Kathryn M +	Cottell Roger ++	
SAVAGE Helen Mary	(address in Wychavon)	Moving Tibberton Forward	Morton Elizabeth A +	Harfield Sarah J ++	
WOODLAND June Denise	(address in Wychavon)	Moving Tibberton Forward	Hazlehurst Robert L +	Hazlehurst Janet ++	

*Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 May 2023 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of District Councillors

Dated Wednesday 5 April 2023